Tuesday July 27
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Expanding Hearts
Wednesday July 28
Thursday July 29
Saturday July 31
Monday August 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Centering Prayer (weekly)
Tuesday August 3
Wednesday August 4
Thursday August 5
Saturday August 7
Monday August 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Centering Prayer (weekly)
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm LGBTQ+ Spiritual Conversations
No event found!
Load More
Scroll to Top